Thursday, 10 October 2013

「Mayday X 五月天 the Best of 1999-2013」pre-order

Have you pre-ordered Mayday's upcoming Japan only release 「Mayday X 五月天 the Best of 1999-2013」? Priced at ¥2500, the album will be released on November 13 and will feature Japanese versions of 傷心人別聽慢歌 and OAOA (feat. flumpool's Ryuta Yamamura)

Album tracklisting:
1. 傷心的人別聽慢歌 (Japanese Version)
2. OAOA (feat. flumpool's Ryuta Yamamura) (Japanese Version)
3. Belief~春を待つ君へ~ flumpool x Mayday (Theme song of movie "Oshin")

4. 歩歩
5. 入陣曲
6. 知足
7. 突然好想你
8. 孫悟空
9. 乾杯
10. 倔強
11. 戀愛ING
12. 我不願讓你一個人
13. 離開地球表面
14. 你不是真正的快樂
15. 溫柔

Pre-order online from:
Tower Records


Anonymous said...

Where to preorder ya?

やんいーりん said...

will post the links shortly ;)