Tuesday, 22 October 2013

「Mayday X 五月天 the Best of 1999-2013」update

Album art for Mayday's upcoming Japan only release「Mayday X 五月天 the Best of 1999-2013」has been unveiled along with the updated album tracklisting. 

M-1. Dancin’ Dancin’(「傷心的人別聽慢歌」)
M-2. Belief ~春を待つ君へ~ feat. flumpool ★映画「おしん」主題歌
M-3. 満ち足りた想い出 / 知足
M-4. 出陣の歌 / 入陣曲 ★新曲
M-5. 一歩一歩 / 歩歩 ★新曲
M-6. 僕は僕に嘘をつかない / 倔強
M-7. 愛の記憶は突然に / 突然好想你
M-8. 恋愛ING / 戀愛ING
M-9. 乾杯 / 乾杯
M-10. 孫悟空 / 孫悟空
M-11. 瞬間少年ジャンプ / 離開地球表面
M-12. 君は幸せじゃないのに / 你不是真正的快樂
M-13. ひとり上手にならないで / 我不願讓你一個人
M-14. OAOA feat. Ryuta Yamamura (flumpool)
M-15. やさしすぎて / 溫柔

Pre-order at Tower/Tsutaya Records/HMV and for a limited edition +DVD version that includes:
「Belief ~春を待つ君へ~ feat. flumpool」ミュージックビデオ

Also, purchase a copy of「Mayday X 五月天 the Best of 1999-2013」and you will be entitled to enter a ballot to win tickets to attend 諾亞方舟3D premiere (Mayday will be present!) on 11/17 (Sun) at Toho Cinemas, Roppongi Hills. Further details at www.mayday.jp

No comments: